fbpx

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT
The flagship of Plus Biomedicals is the Research & Development department where all our projects are born.
Composed by a team of young and talented biomedical engineers, the R&D department deals
with external consultancy and internal research and implementation.

 

TEAM


The team is currently composed of young new engineers with heterogeneous ,but complementary training.
Plus Biomedicals is in fact able to deal with a project by all steps: from the study to the realization.
We are distinguished by the dynamism and elasticity that places, first of all, at the center of our vision,
the need of the person; philosophy that we want to express with the concept of "Think Human, Think For Human”.

Dott. Francesco Vavassori
Founder and Chief Technical Officer
Graduand in Architectural Engineering
francescovavassori@plusbiomedicals.com
Dott. Simone Mora
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Degree in Biomedical Engineering
simonemora@plusbiomedicals.com
Lorenzo Paoletti
Biomedical Engineer
Degree in Biomedical Engineering
l.paoletti@plusbiomedicals.com
Dott.ssa Fiordaliso Sufflico
Head of Marketing and Communication
Master Degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures
fiordaliso.sufflico@plusbiomedicals.com

Massimo Missidenti
Graphic Designer
m.missidenti@plusbiomedicals.com

Anna Beltrami
Administration and Accounting
Degree in languages and culture for turism management
administration@plusbiomedicals.com

Giordano Fornasari
Head of Production
Qualified Technician
production@plusbiomedicals.com

Valentina Bussi
Sales support
Master Degree in International Relations
valentina.bussi@plusbiomedicals.com
 

TEAM


The team is currently composed of young new engineers with heterogeneous ,but complementary training.
Plus Biomedicals is in fact able to deal with a project by all steps: from the study to the realization.
We are distinguished by the dynamism and elasticity that places, first of all, at the center of our vision,
the need of the person; philosophy that we want to express with the concept of "Think Human, Think For Human”.


HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

By clicking on "send" you consent to data processing according to the our privacy policy privacy policy
*required fields
Direct contacts
0300982904
info@plusbiomedicals.com

OUR PARTNERS